phone:(+86) 136-3016-9098
FIVE GOOD REASONS TO USE DCI’S PRODUCTS

1.Professional Experience
From 1985, we have been providing professional cooling solutions for all kinds of furnaces. As important partner of all the major European and American furnace manufacturers, we have been leading furnace cooling industry for 30 years, today over 2000 Dry Coolers systems are serving all over the world.

2.Customized Engineering
We build systems from small spot cooler to huge central cooling system. Each system is built from a customized design by our professional engineering team based on the furnace character, heat treat process, plant layout, energy efficiency, budget, and other customer preferences. You can’t find two identical Dry Coolers systems in the world!

3.Minimum Operation & Maintenance
Dry Coolers systems are designed and built for low operation and maintenance. The closed loop circulation provides absolute clean water for many years without consumption. The whole system is integrated with intelligent control with PLC and continuous monitoring with pressure/temperature/flow sensors. Once work conditions are set up, the system will take care of itself.

4.Easy Installation
The system is fully integrated and pre-assembled in factory. All necessary valves, controls and gauges are pre-installed. Running field piping and wiring to the system will typically complete the installation.

5.Lifetime Support
Experts are available anytime to answer your questions, we can help trouble shoot on the existing systems, as well as provide consulting for system expanding or modification to meet increased capacity. We offer lifetime technical support to each system we sold.

热线电话:+86 757-2738-2182


使用DCI产品的五个好理由



1.专业经验
自1985年以来,我们一直为各种熔炉提供专业的冷却解决方案。作为所有欧洲和美国主要熔炉制造商的重要合作伙伴,40年来,我们一直是工业炉冷却行业的领导者,如今有超过3000套Dry Coolers 的系统服务于世界各地。

2.定制工程
我们可制造从小冷却器到大型中央冷却系统。每个系统都是由我们的专业工程团队根据工业炉特性、热处理工艺、工厂布局、能效、预算和其他客户偏好定制而设计。你在世界上找不到第二个与Dry Coolers同样的系统!

3.最简宜设计操作和维护
Dry Coolers系统是为简宜操作和维护而设计和制造。闭环循环多年来提供绝对干净的水,无需水消耗。整个系统集成了可编程的智能控制压力/温度/流量传感器以及连续监控。

4.易于安装
该系统完全在工厂集成及预组装。所有阀门、控制器和仪表都预先安装。设备工作的现场管道和系统布线在现场完成。

5.终身支持
我们的专业工程师随时可解答问题,并在现场帮助解决系统的问题,为系统扩展或改造提供咨询。我们为售出的每个系统提供终身技术支持。